Ambassadors




Educators



Entrepreneurs

Alastair Lukies
CEO
Monitise
-
Website
LinkedIn profile
Bethany Koby
Cofounder and CEO
Technology will save us
-
Website
LinkedIn profile
Chris Howard
Managing Director
MassChallenge UK
chris@masschallenge.org
Website
LinkedIn profile
Claire Cockerton
Chairman
Pivotal Innovations
-
Website
LinkedIn profile
Daryl Woodhouse
Founder & CEO
Advantage Business Partnerships Ltd
info@advantagebusinessltd.com
Website
LinkedIn profile
Daniel Glazer
Partner
Fried Frank
daniel.glazer@friedfrank.com
Website
LinkedIn profile
Dotan Ginsbourg
General Manager
Idomoo UK
dotan.ginsbourg@idomoo.com
Website
LinkedIn profile
Edward Bussey
Founder and CEO
Quill
-
Website
LinkedIn profile
Frank Meehan
Cofounder and general partner
sparklabs
-
Website
LinkedIn profile
Gi Fernando
Partner
Deep Ventures
gi@freeformers.com
Website
LinkedIn profile
Hossein Yassaie
CEO
Imagination Technologies
-
Website
LinkedIn profile
Husayn Kassai
CEO and Co-Founder
onfido
husayn@onfido.com
Website
LinkedIn profile
Jennifer Arcuri
Founder
Innotech Summit
jennifer@innotechsummit.com
Website
LinkedIn profile
Kathryn Parsons
Cofounder and co-CEO
Decoded
-
Website
LinkedIn profile
Luke Johnson
Founder
Risk Capital Partners
Luke@riskcapitalpartners.co.uk
Website
LinkedIn profile
Mike Lynch
Founder
Invoke Capital
vanessa@invokecapital.com
Website
-


Government

David Pack
Partnerships Manager
Economic Development Office, City of London
David.Pack@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Website
LinkedIn profile


Media

John Shah
Business Development & Digital Communications Manager
Silicon Real
johnshah3000@gmail.com
Website
LinkedIn profile
Tim Davie
CEO
BBC Worldwide

-
Website
-


Large Corporates

Anthony Impey
Founder & Managing Partner
Optimity
-
Website
LinkedIn profile
Elizabeth Kanter
Director Public Policy, UK and Ireland
Yahoo
-
Website
LinkedIn profile


Supports

Nick Giles
Cofounder
Seven Hills Group
nick.giles@wearesevenhills.com
Website
LinkedIn profile
Adam Jackson
Head of Government Affairs, Marketing and Business Development
Grant Thornton UK LLP
adam.e.jackson@uk.gt.com
Website
LinkedIn profile
Alistair Brew
Investment Director
Business Growth fund
-
Website
LinkedIn profile
Chirs Blundell
Partner
Brunswick
-
Website
LinkedIn profile
Chris Wade
Non Executive Director
PowerOasis Ltd
Chris@locatewade.com
Website
LinkedIn profile
Edward Mason
CEO & Board Services Practice
Russell Reynolds Associates
-
Website
LinkedIn profile
Guy Rigby
Partner - Head of Entrepreneurial Services
Smith & Williamson LLP
Guy.Rigby@smith.williamson.co.uk
Website
LinkedIn profile
Ian Coyne
Sector Knowledge Leader Technology
Russell Reynolds Associates
-
Website
LinkedIn profile
Irene Graham
Executive Director of Business Finance
BBA
info@bba.org.uk
Website
-
James Klein
Partner, Corporate Team
Penningtons Manches
James.Klein@penningtons.co.uk
Website
LinkedIn profile
James Layfield
CEO
Central working
@layfield
Website
LinkedIn profile
Jon Bradford
Managing Director
TechStars
jon@techstars.com
Website
LinkedIn profile
Louise Conolly-Smith
Senior Key Account Manager - North America
London and Partners
-
Website
LinkedIn profile
Mike Bradley
Strategic Partners & Alliances
Arkadin
-
Website
LinkedIn profile
Pat Saini
Partner, Head of Immigration
Penningtons Manches
pat.saini@penningtons.co.uk
Website
LinkedIn profile
Roy Vella
Managing Director/Consultant
Vella Ventures Ltd
royvella@gmail.com
-
LinkedIn profile
Rod Banner
Agent of change

rod@banner.net
Website
LinkedIn profile
Russ Shaw
Founder
Tech London Advocates
-
Website
LinkedIn profile
Sarah Luxford
Co-founder
Croydon Tech City
Sarah.Luxford@croydontechcity.com
Website
LinkedIn profile
Shalini Khemka
CEO
E2Exchange
shalini@e2exchange.com
Website
LinkedIn profile
Stephen Maher
CEO
MBA
-
Website
LinkedIn profile
Stephen Welton
CEO
Business Growth Fund
-
Website
LinkedIn profile
Tudor Aw
Partner, Technology Sector Head
KPMG Europe LLP
Tudor.Aw@kpmg.co.uk
Website
LinkedIn profile


Support - Finance

Dr David Cleevely
Founding Director
Centre for Science and Policy
david.office@cleevely.co.uk
Website
LinkedIn profile
Davor Hebel
Partner
Fidelity Growth Partners
davor@fgpe.com
Website
LinkedIn profile
Derek White
Chief Design & Digital Officer
Barclays
-
Website
LinkedIn profile
Eileen Burbidge
Partner
Passion Capital
@eileentso
Website
LinkedIn profile
John Yeomans
Angel Investor, Chairman
Cambridge Angels
john@firstcapital.co.uk
Website
LinkedIn profile
Simon Patterson
Managing Director
Silver Lake
-
Website
LinkedIn profile